Florence + The Machine New Album UPDATE!

Benjamin Lowden

We said we'd keep you up to date, and here it is. On June 1st Florence + The Machine will release their 3rd studio album How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful. This past Tuesday they released the album's title track, and today we receive the first official single, "What Kind of Man". This track is fueled by a classic rock-like guitar riff along with Welch's powerful voice. Put it on repeat and get pumped for the weekend.


01. Ship to Wreck
02. What Kind of Man
03. How Big How Blue How Beautiful
04. Queen of Peace
05. Various Storms & Saints
06. Delilah
07. Long & Lost
08. Caught
09. Third Eye
10. St Jude
11. Mother